Contact Us

contact us

For general information, please call 1-800-448-9175

Industry Adviser
Leonard Pickel
972-951-5100

 

Senior Vice President
Mike Carlucci
203-423-0015
Mike.Carlucci@clarionevents.com 

 

Show Director
Marni Golden Vinci
203-242-8712
Marni.Vinci@clarionevents.com 

 

Exhibitor Services Manager
Olivia Jones
918-832-9384
Olivia.jones@clarionevents.com

SVP of Marketing
Liz Irving
203-242-8717
Liz.Irving@clarionevents.com

Vice President, Event Operations
Allison Foster
918-831-9443
Allison.foster@clarionevents.com

Marketing Director
Samantha Grimaldi
203-242-8123
Samantha.Grimaldi@clarionevents.com

Marketing Manager
Ashley Cope
918-831-9801
Ashley.cope@clarionevents.com

Event Operations Coordinator
Madison Bradford
918-831-9128
Madison.bradford@clarionevents.com

Marketing Coordinator
Jenna Rothermel
679-203-2325
Jenna.Rothermel@clarionevents.com