Contact Us

contact us

For general information, please call 1-800-448-9175

Industry Adviser
Leonard Pickel
972-951-5100

 

Senior Vice President
Mike Carlucci
203-423-0015
Mike.Carlucci@clarionevents.com 

 

Show Director
Marni Golden Vinci
203-242-8712
Marni.Vinci@clarionevents.com 

Event Operations Manager
Katie Colon
678-203-3364
Katie.Colon@clarionevents.com

Exhibitor Services Manager 
Jessica Grasmann
973-251-5077 
Jessica.Grasmann@clarionevents.com 

Event Operations Coordinator
Madison Bradford
918-831-9128
madison.bradford@clarionevents.com

SVP of Marketing
Liz Irving
203-242-8717
Liz.Irving@clarionevents.com

 

Marketing Director
Samantha Grimaldi
203-242-8123
Samantha.Grimaldi@clarionevents.com

Marketing Manager
Ashley Cope
918-831-9801
Ashley.cope@clarionevents.com

Marketing Coordinator
Jenna Rothermel
679-203-2325
Jenna.Rothermel@clarionevents.com

Marketing Coordinator
Mawuena Bruce
(203) 238-7935

Mawuena.Bruce@clarionevents.com