Contact Us

contact us

For general information, please call 1-800-448-9175

Industry Adviser
Leonard Pickel
972-951-5100

 

Senior Vice President
Mike Carlucci
203-423-0015
Mike.Carlucci@clarionevents.com 

 

Show Director
Marni Golden Vinci
203-242-8712
Marni.Vinci@clarionevents.com 

 

Sales Executive
Erin Saunders
203-622-5050
Erin.Saunders@clarionevents.com

 

Exhibitor Services Manager
Nick Graham
203-344-7118
Nick.Graham@clarionevents.com

SVP of Marketing
Liz Irving
203-242-8717
Liz.Irving@clarionevents.com

Vice President of Operations
Glenn Celentano
203-484-8052
Glenn.Celentano@clarionevents.com

Marketing Director
Samantha Grimaldi
203-242-8123
Samantha.Grimaldi@clarionevents.com

 

Marketing Coordinator
Ryan Lee
203-274-9219
Ryan.Lee@clarionevents.com

 

Marketing Coordinator
Jenna Rothermel
679-203-2325
Jenna.Rothermel@clarionevents.com